Weekly Spending Recap for Sept 26 – Oct 2, 2011

Monday September 26, 2011

  • Had a egg bagel for breakfast at work – $3.51
  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $5.87
  • Groceries – $44.86

Tuesday September 27, 2011

  • Bowling- $15.00
  • Dinner at Wild Goose & Bar – $10.12

Wednesday September 28, 2011

  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $5.87

Thursday September 29, 2011

  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Friday September 30 , 2011

  • Went to Woodbine mall food court to have lunch – $8.50

Saturday October 1, 2011

  • Went to Ocean and brought a bag of dumping – $6.00

Sunday October 2, 2011

  • Pizza for lunch – $8.50
  • Benadryl for my allergies – $10.14
  • Fido Sim Card – $10.12

Total Expenses for this week: $128.49

Hope everyone have a good Monday!

This week is not a good week for me, I spend a lot eating lunch at work instead of packing lunch. I been sick this whole week with allergies and I can’t seem to stop sneezing. The weather been brutal, it extremely cold. I already wearing two layers of pants and two layers of sweater. I guess winter is coming earlier this year. I don’t mind the cold, buy when it’s cold and windy, I get sick easily.

On Tuesday, I went to Planet Bowl with my co-worker. I didn’t play that well, didn’t bowl  130-160 like I use to, I guess it was my off day. After, we went to Wild Goose to have dinner. Tuesday chicken wings was half price. It was such a good deal, one pounds is only $8, but the chicken wing wasn’t that good, I tasted better, but what can you do, you get what you pay for.

On Sunday, I brought a pack of Benadryl for allergies. My boss recommended to me, so I will give it a try, hopefully I will get better. I also brought a sim card for my cousin since she needs a phone in case she need to contact us.

Overall, I need to pack lunch more consistent and eat less at work. If I do that, my weekly expenses will surely reduce. I can’t wait until this week to end since it the Thanksgiving long weekend.

Hope everyone have a good Monday!

About besmartwithyourmoney

Hello, my name is Victor. I started this blog so I can share my stories of how I achieve financial independence. I hope my blog can motivates people who are in debt to achieve financial independence and live a better lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Weekly Spending Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Weekly Spending Recap for Sept 26 – Oct 2, 2011

  1. miller dixon says:

    where are u? miss your blog!

Leave a Reply

