Weekly Spending Recap for Sept 12 – Sept 18, 2011

Monday September 12, 2011

  • Groceries – $28.34

Tuesday September 13, 2011

  • No Spend Day!

Wednesday September 14, 2011

  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Thursday September 15, 2011

  • No Spend Day!

Friday September 16 , 2011

  • MacDonald – $1.88 (Hamburger)
  • Necessities (body wash, toothpaste, cupcake) – $10.18

Saturday September 17, 2011

  • Hiking fees – $12.00
  • Boston Pizza – $12.72

Sunday September 18, 2011

  • McDonald – $1.88 (Hamburger)

Total Expenses for this week: $46.90

Hope everyone have a good Monday!

About besmartwithyourmoney

Hello, my name is Victor. I started this blog so I can share my stories of how I achieve financial independence. I hope my blog can motivates people who are in debt to achieve financial independence and live a better lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Entertainment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

