Weekly Spending Recap for Sept 5 – Sept 11, 2011

Monday September 5, 2011

  • No Spend Day!

Tuesday September 6, 2011

  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Wednesday September 7, 2011

  • Had breakfast at Parmalat Cafe – $2.89
  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Thursday September 8, 2011

  • Had breakfast at Parmalat Cafe – $2.89
  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Friday September 9 , 2011

  • Had breakfast at Parmalat Cafe – $2.89
  • Had a Wrap for lunch at Parmalat Cafe – $6.50

Saturday September 10, 2011

  • Dentist for cleaning – $176.00
  • Hair cut – $10.00
  • Groceries – $52.20
  • Wal-Mart Purchase – $13.03
  • Double cheeseburger after work –$1.89

Sunday September 11, 2011

  • No Spend Days!

Total Expenses for this week: $287.79

Hope everyone have a good Monday!

About besmartwithyourmoney

Hello, my name is Victor. I started this blog so I can share my stories of how I achieve financial independence. I hope my blog can motivates people who are in debt to achieve financial independence and live a better lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Weekly Spending Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weekly Spending Recap for Sept 5 – Sept 11, 2011

  1. Austin says:

    Still really enjoying your posts, Victor! I have a suggestion/question: would you consider including your income on these posts in addition to your expenses? It’s difficult to tell if $287 is “good” or “bad,” but if you compared your income to it, then your audience could better understand how your expenses are shaping up. Thanks for sharing!

    • Hi Austin,

      At the end of each month I usually do a monthy recap of my monthy income plus my expense. The reason I didn’t do it for the weekly recap is because my second job income is inconsistent so I want to eait till the end of the month to calculate my total income and expense

Leave a Reply

